Student Services Staff

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES [website]
Charles Hueber Dr. Charles M. Hueber
Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7277 |  CMHueber@schreiner.edu
Kendra Miller Kendra Miller
Administrative Specialist, Student Services
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7278 |  KDMiller@schreiner.edu
   
LEADERSHIP AND STUDENT ENGAGEMENT [website]
Thomas "Matt" Goodwyn Thomas "Matt" Goodwyn
Assistant Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center |  CMB 6248
(830) 792-7330  | TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu
Jake Crawley Jake Crawley
Coordinator of the First Year Experience
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-6500 |  JCCrawley@schreiner.edu
   
STUDENT ACTIVITIES [website]
Angie Bauman Angie Bauman
Director of Student Activities
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7283   |  AEBauman@schreiner.edu 
   
STUDY ABROAD, CULTURAL PROGRAMMING &
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT
[website]
Dr. Sonja Lind Dr. Sonja Lind
Coordinator of Changing Global Society
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7358 |   SLind@schreiner.edu
   
HEALTH & WELLNESS [website]
Riley Bonilla Riley Bonilla
Coordinator of Wellness and Group Exercise
Mountaineer Fitness Center #302
(830) 792-7373   |  CRBonilla@schreiner.edu
Dayna Gwaltney, RN Dayna Gwaltney, RN
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6250
(830) 792-7269 | DLGwaltney@schreiner.edu
Michelle Imholte Michelle Imholte
Administrative Assistant
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6250
(830) 792-7279 | MLImholte@schreiner.edu
   
RESIDENCE LIFE & JUDICIAL AFFAIRS [website]
 photo Open position
Director of Residence Life & Judicial Affairs
Cailloux Campus Activities Center
Ariel Leary Ariel Leary
Associate Director
Residence Life and Judicial Affairs
Cailloux Campus Activities Center
(830) 792-7354 | ACLeary@schreiner.edu
   
CAREER SERVICES [website]
Cristina Martinez Cristina Martinez
Assoc Dean Student Affairs/Director of Career Development
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6204
(830) 792-7281 | CIMartinez@schreiner.edu
Hannah Beavers Hannah Beavers
Career Development Specialist and Student Success Coach
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 895-7110 |  HCBeavers@schreiner.edu
David Reast David Reast
Coordinator of Meaningful Work
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7451 |  DReast@schreiner.edu
   
RETENTION & STUDENT SUCCESS [website]
 Hannah Beavers Hannah Beavers
Career Development Specialist and Student Success Coach
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 895-7110  |  HCBeavers@schreiner.edu
   
CAMPUS RECREATION [website]
Drew Dobbins Drew Dobbins, M.Ed.
Director of Campus Recreation
Mountaineer Fitness Center, Room #301
(830) 792-7412  |  DDobbins@schreiner.edu
   
CAMPUS MINISTRY [website]
Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry Center | CMB 6231
(830) 792-7284 | VANorrislane@schreiner.edu
Amanda Thomson Thomson, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Campus Ministry Center
(830) 792-7414  |  AMThomson@schreiner.edu
Noelle Avenmarg Noelle Avenmarg
Coordinator of Purposeful Lives & Volunteer Services
Campus Ministry Center
(830) 895-7106 | NAvenmarg@schreiner.edu
   
COUNSELING SERVICES [website]
 Kim Woods Kim Woods
Director of Counseling Services
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6220
(830) 792-7282  |   KJWoods@schreiner.edu
   
©