Student Services Staff

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES [website]
Charles Hueber
Dr. Charles M. Hueber
Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7277 |  CMHueber@schreiner.edu
 Rachel Cave
Rachel Cave
Administrative Specialist, Student Services
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7278 | rcave@schreiner.edu
   
LEADERSHIP AND STUDENT ENGAGEMENT [website]
Thomas "Matt" Goodwyn Dr. Matt Goodwyn
Assistant Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center |  CMB 6248
(830) 792-7330  | TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu
Adrienne McClendon Adrienne McClendon
Coordinator, First Year Experience
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 955-5700 |  AMcClendon@schreiner.edu
   
STUDENT ACTIVITIES [website]
David Gehrels David Gehrels
Director of Student Activities  & Greek Life
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7465 |  DGehrels@schreiner.edu
   
STUDY ABROAD, CULTURAL PROGRAMMING &
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT
[website]
Dr. Sonja Lind Dr. Sonja Lind
Coordinator of Changing Global Society & Student Travel
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7358 |   SLind@schreiner.edu
   
HEALTH & WELLNESS [website]
   
Riley Bonilla Riley Bonilla, MBA
Director of Recreation and Mountaineer Fitness Center
Ofc:  Mountaineer Fitness Center
(830) 792-7412  
CBonilla@schreiner.edu
   
Michelle Imholte Michelle Imholte
Health Records, Administrative Specialist of MFC
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6250
(830) 792-7279   fax:  (830) 217-3568
MLImholte@schreiner.edu
   
Ben Jones Ben Jones
Coordinator of Fitness and Group Exercise
Ofc:  Mountaineer Fitness Center
(830) 792-7486
BMJones@schreiner.edu
   
RESIDENCE LIFE & JUDICIAL AFFAIRS [website]
photo Sarah Campfield
Housing Coordinator
(830) 792-7283  |  SCampfield@schreiner.edu
   
CAMPUS RECREATION [website]
Riley Bonilla Riley Bonilla, MBA
Director of Recreation and Mountaineer Fitness Center
Mountaineer Fitness Center, Room #102
(830) 792-7412  |  CBonilla@schreiner.edu
   
CAMPUS MINISTRY [website]
Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry Center | CMB 6231
(830) 792-7284 | VANorrislane@schreiner.edu
photo Open position
Coordinator of Purposeful Lives & Volunteer Services
Campus Ministry Center
   
COUNSELING SERVICES [website]
 Kim Woods Kim Woods
Director of Counseling Services
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6220
(830) 792-7279 |   KJWoods@schreiner.edu
   
©