Student Services Staff

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES [website]
Charles Hueber Dr. Charles M. Hueber
Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7277 |  CMHueber@schreiner.edu
Brandi Sander Brandi Sander
Administrative Specialist, Student Services
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7278 |  BJSander@schreiner.edu
   
LEADERSHIP AND STUDENT ENGAGEMENT [website]
Thomas "Matt" Goodwyn Dr. Matt Goodwyn
Assistant Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center |  CMB 6248
(830) 792-7330  | TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu
Jake Crawley Jake Crawley
Coordinator of the First Year Experience
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 955-5700 |  JCCrawley@schreiner.edu
   
STUDENT ACTIVITIES [website]
photo Open position
Director of Student Activities
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
   
STUDY ABROAD, CULTURAL PROGRAMMING &
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT
[website]
Dr. Sonja Lind Dr. Sonja Lind
Coordinator of Changing Global Society & Student Travel
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
(830) 792-7358 |   SLind@schreiner.edu
   
HEALTH & WELLNESS [website]
Michelle Imholte Michelle Imholte
Administrative Assistant
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6250
(830) 792-7279 | MLImholte@schreiner.edu
   
RESIDENCE LIFE & JUDICIAL AFFAIRS [website]
Ariel Leary Ariel Leary
Assistant Dean of Housing and Judicial Affairs
Cailloux Campus Activities Center
(830) 792-7354 | ACLeary@schreiner.edu
 Gabriel Barrientez Gabriel Barrientez
Associate Director of Residence Life
Cailloux Campus Activities Center
(830) 792-7283 | GJBarrientez@schreiner.edu
   
CAMPUS RECREATION [website]
Riley Bonilla Riley Bonilla, MBA
Director of Mountaineer Fitness Center & Campus Recreation
Mountaineer Fitness Center, Room #102
(830) 792-7412  |  CBonilla@schreiner.edu
   
CAMPUS MINISTRY [website]
Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry Center | CMB 6231
(830) 792-7284 | VANorrislane@schreiner.edu
photo Open position
Coordinator of Purposeful Lives & Volunteer Services
Campus Ministry Center
(830) 895-7106 | NAvenmarg@schreiner.edu
   
COUNSELING SERVICES [website]
 Kim Woods Kim Woods
Director of Counseling Services
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6220
(830) 792-7279 |   KJWoods@schreiner.edu
   
©